Tarot Reading

If you’re here, I’m sure you have a lot of questions. Most people become interested in tarot as they are faced with a great deal of confusion in their lives. And, when used correctly, the cards can be a powerful tool for helping you understand other points of view and step forward in the best way possible.

Click “Shuffle” (that you see below the cards) to Reset Your Cards. While you shuffle, consider the region of your life in which you’d like more clarification.

Click on the cards to discover them. Then click a second time to read the meaning of each card.

To find out how to interpret what you read, see the explanations below the cards.

IV – The Emperor

– Authority,
– Establishment,
– Structure,
– A father figure.

– Domination,
– Excessive control,
– Lack of discipline,
– Inflexibility.

Knight Of Cups

– Creativity,
– Romance,
– Charm,
– Imagination,
– Beauty.

– Overactive imagination,
– Unrealistic,
– Jealous,
– Moody.

Queen Of Swords

– Independent,
– Unbiased judgement,
– Clear boundaries,
– Direct communication

– Overly-emotional,
– Easily influenced,
– Bitchy,
– Cold-hearted

XVII – The Star

– Hope,
– Faith,
– Purpose,
– Renewal,
– Spirituality

– Lack of faith,
– Despair,
– Self-trust,
– Disconnection

Page Of Pentacles

– Manifestation,
– Financial opportunity,
– Skill development.

– Lack of progress,
– Procrastination,
– Learn from failure.

Five Of Wands

– Conflict,
– Disagreements,
– Competition,
– Tension,
– Diversity

– Inner conflict,
– Conflict avoidance,
– Tension release

XIX – The Sun

– Positivity,
– Fun,
– Warmth,
– Success,
– Vitality

– Inner child,
– Feeling down,
– Overly optimistic

Ten Of Swords

– Painful endings,
– Deep wounds,
– Betrayal,
– Loss,
– Crisis

– Recovery,
– Regeneration,
– Resisting an inevitable end

VI – The Lovers

– Love,
– Harmony,
– Relationships,
– Values alignment,
– Choices

– Self-love,
– Disharmony,
– Imbalance,
– Misalignment of values

Flip all cards

Understand how the deck works

The Tarot deck is made up of 78 cards: 22 major arcana and 56 minor arcana.

The Tarot archetypes depicted in the major arcana are images that reflect life and the various phases and experiences that we all go through. It is intended to be the tale of one’s journey through life, beginning as The Fool and progressing through events and cycles before reaching completion in The World.

Minor Cards depict the people, incidents, emotions, and situations that we experience on our personal Journey. It reflects events over which the person has power and indicates how you do something. It is divided into four suits, each of which is associated with one of the four elements: Wands (Fire), Cups (Water), Pentacles (Earth), and Swords (Air). In addition, there are the Queen, King, Knight, and Page.

Tell a story

A Tarot reading is a story that you tell yourself. It’s an effort to draw attention to previous influences, comprehend current situations, and forecast the most likely future. It’s important to note that there are no final endings or absolutes, because the future you talk of will not be a fixed or definitive outcome.

Tarot Card Layout